Kõik teated
Tichu teatab veast
#112849: "when having 8 cards and pushing TiCHU button it should be a GRAND TICHU AUTOMATICALLY"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Reeglid: mängu reeglit rikuti
Detailne kirjeldus
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
when having 8 cards and pushing TiCHU button it should be a GRAND TICHU AUTOMATICALLY
according to the game rules, if only 8 cards are sorted, only GRAND tichu can be claimed automatically, not standard tichu• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
This is a BUG in the game• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v120
Aruande ajalugu
jaan 29 th 2024 19:35 •
TesujiOrc • Viga ei ole veel arendajate poolt taasloodud:
märts 16 th 2025 17:49 • In my version of the rules one can call Tichu before playing ones first card and one can call a Grand Tichu before seeing your ninth card.
They are different things.
Small Tichu
Each player may, until he plays his first card in a hand, call
"small tichu". If he then wins the round (going out first) his
team gets 100 extra points. If he does not go out first in the
hand, his team loses 100 points.
Calling tichu is an individual undertaking. The partners cannot
discuss it nor arrrange it beforehand. Once called, of course, his
partner may play to help him during the play of the cards, but
they still cannot discuss strategy as they play. And, the tichant
himself must go out first. If his partner goes out first, the team
loses the 100 points! Also, the 100 points for tichu are scored
independently of, and in addition to, the normal scoring of the
hand. Also, a player can call "tichu" long before the player plays
his first card. A call before the cards are pushed can be useful as
a request for a partner to push over his best card.
Grand Tichu
Of course, where there is a small tichu, there must be a grand
tichu, as well. An especially brave or desperate player may,
before taking his ninth card from the deck at the beginning of
the hand, call “grand tichu”. If he then goes out first in the
hand, his team scores 200 extra points. If not, his team loses
200 points, as in the rules for his smaller brother.
They are different things.
Small Tichu
Each player may, until he plays his first card in a hand, call
"small tichu". If he then wins the round (going out first) his
team gets 100 extra points. If he does not go out first in the
hand, his team loses 100 points.
Calling tichu is an individual undertaking. The partners cannot
discuss it nor arrrange it beforehand. Once called, of course, his
partner may play to help him during the play of the cards, but
they still cannot discuss strategy as they play. And, the tichant
himself must go out first. If his partner goes out first, the team
loses the 100 points! Also, the 100 points for tichu are scored
independently of, and in addition to, the normal scoring of the
hand. Also, a player can call "tichu" long before the player plays
his first card. A call before the cards are pushed can be useful as
a request for a partner to push over his best card.
Grand Tichu
Of course, where there is a small tichu, there must be a grand
tichu, as well. An especially brave or desperate player may,
before taking his ninth card from the deck at the beginning of
the hand, call “grand tichu”. If he then goes out first in the
hand, his team scores 200 extra points. If not, his team loses
200 points, as in the rules for his smaller brother.
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
Palun lisage siia midagi, mis tundub asjakohane selle vea reprodutseerimiseks või teie soovituse mõistmiseks:
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.