#91731: "Bridge not allowed to be covered (yet)"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Palun kontrolli, kas samal teemal on juba aruanne olemas
Kui jah, siis HÄÄLETAGE selle raporti poolt. Kõige rohkem hääli sisaldavatele aruannetele antakse PRIORITEET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailne kirjeldus
-
• Kui näed ekraanil veateadet, kopeeri see siia.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Kirjelda, mida sa soovisid teha, mida sa tegid ja mis juhtus
move 47
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
move 47
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Mis oli ekraanil, kui sind blokeeriti? (Tühi ekraan? Osa mänguliidesest? Veateade?)
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
move 47
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Milline oli mängu tegevus, mida tahtsid sooritada?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Mida püüdsid teha, et seda mängu tegevust käivitada?
move 47
-
• Mis juhtus, kui seda proovisite (veateade, mängu olekuriba teade, ...)?
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Millises mängu etapis esines probleem (Mis oli selle mänguetapi instruktsioon)?
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Mis juhtus, kui proovisite sooritada seda mängu käiku (veateade, mängu olekuriba sõnum, ...)?
move 47
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Kirjelda kuvamise probleemi. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
move 47
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The information at the bridge card tells: "You do not discard when placing an Ascent card next to a Bridge card or a Bridge card, but instead when you cover a Bridge card with an Ascent card. When covering a Bridge card between two cards, discard cards equal to the higher difference".
- Covering a Bridge card next to an Ascent card makes to discard the difference.
- Covering a Bridge card between to Ascent cards makex to discard the higher difference.
- But what about covering a lonely bridge card that touches 0 Ascent cards (so the bridge card was used to start the row, and no other cards have yet been placed in that row). There is no exception rule that states covering a lonely bridge card is not allowed or to discard a certain amount of cards. So the rules would state that covering a lonely bridge card just replaces the card without discard.
In the game, it was not possible to replace the lonely bridge card, which however should be possible according to the situation above. Possible reasons:
- There exists a rule that bridge cards can only be covered when touching at least one Ascent card. This rule is then not included in the description of the bridge cards.
- Since covering a lonely bridge cards is an unusual action, the game is set to always calculate the (higher) difference between the touching Ascent card(s) and the Ascent card replacing the bridge card. Since there is no touching Ascent card for a lonely bridge card, the difference could not be calculated. This might then cause that the lonely bridge card cannot be covered, while it should be allowed. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Safari v15.6
Aruande ajalugu
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
