#75594: "Cannot complete a route using locomotive cards, interface only proposes using coloured cards"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Palun kontrolli, kas samal teemal on juba aruanne olemas
Kui jah, siis HÄÄLETAGE selle raporti poolt. Kõige rohkem hääli sisaldavatele aruannetele antakse PRIORITEET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailne kirjeldus
-
• Kui näed ekraanil veateadet, kopeeri see siia.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Kirjelda, mida sa soovisid teha, mida sa tegid ja mis juhtus
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Mis oli ekraanil, kui sind blokeeriti? (Tühi ekraan? Osa mänguliidesest? Veateade?)
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Milline oli mängu tegevus, mida tahtsid sooritada?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Mida püüdsid teha, et seda mängu tegevust käivitada?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. -
• Mis juhtus, kui seda proovisite (veateade, mängu olekuriba teade, ...)?
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Millises mängu etapis esines probleem (Mis oli selle mänguetapi instruktsioon)?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Mis juhtus, kui proovisite sooritada seda mängu käiku (veateade, mängu olekuriba sõnum, ...)?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Kirjelda kuvamise probleemi. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v107
Aruande ajalugu
For example, use 1 green card + 2 locomotive cards to complete a route, to make it look like you do not have any more green cards, which could be used as perfectly acceptable deception.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
