#20310: "Diver rules not respected"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Palun kontrolli, kas samal teemal on juba aruanne olemas
Kui jah, siis HÄÄLETAGE selle raporti poolt. Kõige rohkem hääli sisaldavatele aruannetele antakse PRIORITEET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailne kirjeldus
-
• Kui näed ekraanil veateadet, kopeeri see siia.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Kirjelda, mida sa soovisid teha, mida sa tegid ja mis juhtus
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Mis oli ekraanil, kui sind blokeeriti? (Tühi ekraan? Osa mänguliidesest? Veateade?)
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Milline oli mängu tegevus, mida tahtsid sooritada?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Mida püüdsid teha, et seda mängu tegevust käivitada?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
-
• Mis juhtus, kui seda proovisite (veateade, mängu olekuriba teade, ...)?
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Millises mängu etapis esines probleem (Mis oli selle mänguetapi instruktsioon)?
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Mis juhtus, kui proovisite sooritada seda mängu käiku (veateade, mängu olekuriba sõnum, ...)?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Kirjelda kuvamise probleemi. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
The last move. The diver is current on the "Cave of Shadows" and should be able to move to "Howling Garden," "Temple of the Moon," or "Whispering Garden." However, the game is not allowing any move. Instead, it is frozen!
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The diver rules are a little ambiguous in the rulebook. In the rulebook, it says:
"The Diver may move through one or more adjacent missing and/or flooded tiles for 1 action."
This rule has been clarified by the game designer:
"The Diver can step off a tile, move thorough any number of missing tiles and flooded tiles (in any combination, in any order) then land back on to an unflipped tile (dry or flooded) for one action. He's really quite versatile, you know. This helps him hold his own when compared against the Pilot."
(see boardgamegeek.com/thread/524604/diver-questions/page/2) • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v83
Aruande ajalugu
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
