#157982: "Order of Operations / Resolution"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Palun kontrolli, kas samal teemal on juba aruanne olemas
Kui jah, siis HÄÄLETAGE selle raporti poolt. Kõige rohkem hääli sisaldavatele aruannetele antakse PRIORITEET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailne kirjeldus
-
• Kui näed ekraanil veateadet, kopeeri see siia.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Kirjelda, mida sa soovisid teha, mida sa tegid ja mis juhtus
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Mis oli ekraanil, kui sind blokeeriti? (Tühi ekraan? Osa mänguliidesest? Veateade?)
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Milline oli mängu tegevus, mida tahtsid sooritada?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Mida püüdsid teha, et seda mängu tegevust käivitada?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant -
• Mis juhtus, kui seda proovisite (veateade, mängu olekuriba teade, ...)?
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Millises mängu etapis esines probleem (Mis oli selle mänguetapi instruktsioon)?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
-
• Mis juhtus, kui proovisite sooritada seda mängu käiku (veateade, mängu olekuriba sõnum, ...)?
Starting wityh turn 139 to the end of turn (145)
Screenshot not relevant • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kirjelda kuvamise probleemi. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
Constellation "Curling Crab Claw" was completed - 1 tentacle and play Scripture card for free.
I gained the tentacle, but before I could play a Scripture card for free, the relic Impossible Tuning Fork activated (on gaining a tentacle, take 1 card from the row).
The constellation should have FULLY resolved before the relic activated.
Per the official rules: "Once all 4 slots have been filled, resolve
the card effect, return the 4 resources to the bank and discard the card."
And the FAQ "If I am able to complete multiple constellations in the same turn, can I choose the order that the cards resolve in?"
"Yes, but all effects on each card must be fully resolved before moving onto the next constellation."
ALL effects on each CARD must be FULLY resolved before moving on.
So the Constellation (tentacle + scripture) needs to fully resolve before another card (the relic) can take effect.
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v133
Aruande ajalugu
Even if you are REQUIRED to draw a card, like I was, the message does NOT indicate, or even hint at that. Unlike any other game on BGA...
The only indication is a highlight around the cards, which is easily missed if you aren't specifically looking for it.
Or especially, in my case... I was scrolled down and the card row (the ONLY indicator that you must draw) was not on my screen at all. I could see the indication if the top text prompt told me.
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
