#148232: "Limited Number of Flock Animals in One Enclosure"
Mille kohta see veateade on?
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Mis juhtus? Palun vali alt
Palun kontrolli, kas samal teemal on juba aruanne olemas
Kui jah, siis HÄÄLETAGE selle raporti poolt. Kõige rohkem hääli sisaldavatele aruannetele antakse PRIORITEET!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailne kirjeldus
-
• Kui näed ekraanil veateadet, kopeeri see siia.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Kirjelda, mida sa soovisid teha, mida sa tegid ja mis juhtus
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Mis oli ekraanil, kui sind blokeeriti? (Tühi ekraan? Osa mänguliidesest? Veateade?)
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Millist osa BGA kohandamisest ei järgitud
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Kas reeglite rikkumist on mängu taasesitusel näha? Kui jah, siis mitmendal käigul?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Milline oli mängu tegevus, mida tahtsid sooritada?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Mida püüdsid teha, et seda mängu tegevust käivitada?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
-
• Mis juhtus, kui seda proovisite (veateade, mängu olekuriba teade, ...)?
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Millises mängu etapis esines probleem (Mis oli selle mänguetapi instruktsioon)?
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Mis juhtus, kui proovisite sooritada seda mängu käiku (veateade, mängu olekuriba sõnum, ...)?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kirjelda kuvamise probleemi. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Palun kopeeri/kleebi kuvatud tekst inglise keeles, mitte sinu oma keeles. Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. -
• Kas see tekst on kättesaadav tõlkesüsteemis ? Kui jah, kas see on tõlgitud rohkem kui 24 tundi tagasi?
No, it can be seen only by placing the cursor on the card. Also, I couldn't play the action "animals".
• mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Palun selgita oma ettepanekut täpselt ja lühidalt, et oleks võimalikult lihtne mõista, mida silmas pead.
The following is copied from the glossary of Ark Nova:
"Flock Animal: You can play a flock animal without flipping an enclosure to the occupied side if you already have 1 other herbivore in your zoo that requires at least the same size enclosure or larger. The other herbivore may but does not have to be a flock animal as well. You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
More precisely, the violated rule is : "You may use the same herbivore for multiple flock animals every time, there is no limit to the number of flock animals in the same enclosure."
I had placed a 4-space enclosure in my zoo. I put in a malayan tapir. At this point, I still could place my red kangaroo. Because I hadn't enough money, I decided to place my lama. A few turns later, when I could afford to place my red kangaroo, the game told me that I hadn't the appropriate enclosure for it. I tried "F5" but the problem remains. Therefore, I had to build an other enclosure to play my red kangaroo. • mis on sinu veebilehitseja?
Google Chrome v131
Aruande ajalugu
Some additional comments on the screenshot: The screenshot is in French since I'm playing in this language. "Troupeau" means "Flock". "Enclos" means "Enclosure". At the time of the bug, it also had the red cross.
Lisa midagi sellele raportile
- Teine laua ID / käigu ID
- Kas F5 lahendas probleemi?
- Kas probleem esines mitmel korral? Igal korral?
- Kui sul on sellest veast ekraanipilt (hea tava), saad kasutada Imgur.com selle üleslaadimiseks ja lingi siia kopeerida.
